Loading Events

« All Events

Voting Open for 2021-22 SUSK Board of Directors

August 28 @ 5:00 pm - August 29 @ 5:00 am EDT

Voting for Board candidates begins at 5 pm EST, 4 pm CST, 3 pm MST, and 2 pm PST August 28th and remains open for 12 hours until 5 am EST, 4 am CST, 3 am MST, and 2 am PST on August 29th. Each USO has a predetermined allotment of voters. Only voters registered with SUSK via their USO President may cast a vote.

Details

Start:
August 28 @ 5:00 pm EDT
End:
August 29 @ 5:00 am EDT
Event Category:
Website:
congress.susk.ca

Organizer

SUSK: Ukrainian Canadian Students’ Union
Email:
national.coordinator@susk.ca
Website:
susk.ca